Sheila Nix, Chairperson

Gary Perinar, Exec. Sec.-Treas., Chicago Reg. Council of Carpenters
Eamon J. McMahon, Worth Township Trustee / Carpenters Local 10 Business Agent
Patricia Nix-Hodes

John O'Sullivan, Worth Township Supervisor
Rich Lewandowski, Worth Township Trustee
Patrick Hanlon, Worth Township Trustee
Cassandra Holbert, Thornton Township Assessor
Rosa Arambula, City of Harvey Clerk

Donald Finn, Bus. Mngr. / Financial Sec., Electrical Workers Local 134
Jeff Spero, Political Dir., Electrical Workers Local 134
Ralph Affrunti, President, Chicago & Cook County Building & Construction Trades Council
Michael Macellaio, Sec/Tres., Chicago & Cook County Building & Construction Trades Council
Michael Lowery, Sec/Tres., Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers ADC 1
Brian E. Hickey, Pres. & Bus. Mngr., Operating Engineers Local 399
Rosalind Tennant, Teamsters Local 700 Bus. Agent and Trustee

Steven McMahon Zeller
Michael Mackey
TJ Sheahan
Patrick Sheahan
Charles Smith                                                                                                                                        Bakahia Madison, PsyD, LCPC, CADC
Christopher Meister
Deborah Gorman-Smith, PhD
Maura O'Hara
Melisa Thompson
James Mizgala
Nanette McCarthy
Jill Runk
Craig Bargher
Eileen Deamer
Angela Dodd
Christy Chapman
Laura Derks            
Zachary Williams
Margaret Macino
Adrienne Giorgolo        
Wendy Owen
James B. Coughlan
Kathy Hayes
Rev. Kevin Tindell
William Hall, Jr.
Edward S. Weil                                                                                                                                        Sheila Harris